Contact Us

2017 Officers & Directors


  • President: Patrick Seaman
  • Vice President: Cheryl Howell
  • Secretary: Christine Manire
  • Treasurer: Bart Garrison
  • Executive Officer: Cindy Dolgener

Builder Directors

  • John Benavidez
  • Bill Cornelius
  • Bob Dolgener
  • Phil Fanning

Associate Directors

  • Darlene Bobb
  • Casteel Martell
  • Samuel Mize
  • Michael Chavez
  • Past President: Corey Tillman
  • Ex-Officio: Mike Buechter
  • Ex-Officio: John Cornelius


Lincoln County Home Builders’ Association
PO BOX 2462
  • Telephone: (575) 937-2839
  • E-mail:

Contact form

NOTE: All messages submitted through this form go to the website administrator. If you specify an officer or director in the Subject Field, it will be forwarded to that person. Otherwise, messages are forwarded to the Secretary.

Please fill in your information below and ask your question or leave your comments in the space provided. We strive to reply to all inquiries within 1 business day.